What 24 weeks of compounded GLP-1 care costs
What does a 24-week plan cost per month?
In this comparison of 8 programs (published prices checked October 8, 2026), the 24-week plan of compounded semaglutide ran from $159/mo (REMEVi) to $247/mo among the 4 programs that publish a plan of about six months. Month-to-month ran from $199/mo to $348/mo.
In this comparison of 8 programs (published prices checked October 8, 2026), the 24-week plan of compounded tirzepatide ran from $225/mo (REMEVi) to $289/mo among the 5 programs that publish a plan of about six months. Month-to-month ran from $259/mo to $399/mo.
Medically reviewed by Linda West-Conforti, RN · CA RN #389453 ·
Compounded semaglutide
| Program | 24-week plan | Month-to-month | 2nd month | Price rises with dose? | Membership | Labs | Spanish-language care | Source · checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi Our program | $159/mo24-week plan | $199/mo | Same — your plan’s price at every renewal and every dose | No | None | Included | Yes | Plans and priceschecked |
| Shed | $179/mo6-month plan | $199/mo | Same ($199) | No (their page) | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked |
| Found | $219/mo6-month plan (28-day cycles) | $289/mo | $289 (first month $179) | No (their page) | None separate (price is all-inclusive) | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗Source 3 ↗checked |
| Henry Meds | $247/mo6 months paid in full; schedule dated Dec 3, 2025 | $297/mo | Same ($297) | Not stated on their page | None separate (price is all-inclusive) | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Source ↗checked |
| Fridays | No 6-month planAnnual plan only | $199/mo | Same ($199) | Not stated on their page | None | “No lab fees” | Not stated on their page | Source ↗checked |
| Noom | No 6-month plan | $249–$279/moBilled every 12 weeks; their two pages differ | $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129) | Not stated on their page | None separate (price is all-inclusive) | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked |
| Remedy Meds | No 6-month plan | $299/mo | $299 (first month $179) | No (their page) | None | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Source ↗checked |
| Lemonaid Health | No 6-month plan3-month plan $249/mo; no 6-month plan listed | $348/mo$299 + $49 membership | $348 (first month $299, membership free) | Not stated on their page | $49/month | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked |
| REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days); other programs bill as they publish. | ||||||||
Published prices, checked October 8, 2026. Sources linked in each row.
Compounded tirzepatide
| Program | 24-week plan | Month-to-month | 2nd month | Price rises with dose? | Membership | Labs | Spanish-language care | Source · checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi Our program | $225/mo24-week plan | $269/mo | Same — your plan’s price at every renewal and every dose | No | None | Included | Yes | Plans and priceschecked |
| Lemonaid Health | $229/mo6-month plan; $49/mo membership extra | $348/mo$299 + $49 membership | $348 (first month $299, membership free) | Not stated on their page | $49/month | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked |
| NuestraRxSpanish-first | $239/moSemestral (24 doses) | $259/mo | Same ($259) | Not stated on their page | None listed | Not stated on their page | Yes | Source ↗checked |
| Shed | $269/mo6-month plan | $299/mo | Same ($299) | No (their page) | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Source ↗checked |
| Found | $289/mo6-month plan | $359/mo | $359 (first month $219) | No (their page) | None separate (price is all-inclusive) | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked |
| Noom | No 6-month plan | $299/moBilled every 12 weeks | $299 (first 4 weeks $149) | Not stated on their page | None separate (price is all-inclusive) | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked |
| Fridays | No 6-month planAnnual plan only | $359/mo | Same ($359) | Not stated on their page | None | “No lab fees” | Not stated on their page | Source ↗checked |
| Remedy Meds | No 6-month plan | $399/mo | $399 (first month $279) | No (their page) | None | Not stated on their page | Not stated on their page | Source ↗checked |
| REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days); other programs bill as they publish. | ||||||||
Published prices, checked October 8, 2026. Sources linked in each row.
How we compared
We read each program’s own public pricing page on the date shown, without enrolling or getting a personal quote. Every figure is a monthly price. The 24-week plan column shows each program’s plan of about six months, per month; a price published only as a prepaid total is divided by its months. Month-to-month is the recurring monthly price, including any required membership. The 2nd month column shows what the second month costs, and what the first cost when it differs. Each row names the plan it used. REMEVi’s figures come from our published plan table.
REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days); other programs bill as they publish.
A field a program’s page does not state is shown as “Not stated on their page” — never as “no”.
Published by REMEVi, a telehealth business offering paid treatment programs. REMEVi has a commercial interest in the services discussed here. Educational content supports informed conversations with a licensed clinician; it does not determine your eligibility or replace individual care.
Download the comparison as CSV ↓ Full comparison guide → REMEVi plans and prices →
Programs we checked but could not verify
- MEDVi — Its own page publishes semaglutide prices but no tirzepatide price.
- SkinnyRx — Its pages publish only a “$99 first month” price, not the price after the first month.
- OrderlyMeds — Its site blocks automated reading (robots.txt); only third-party figures were available.
- Ivím Health — Its pages give “starting at” prices for 6-month plans plus a separate program fee; no month-to-month or per-dose prices are published.
Hims / Hers, Ro, WW Clinic: sell brand-name medicines, not compounded; not compared here.
What changed
- 2026-10-08 (TrimRx) — TrimRx’s own terms page now publishes its package prices: GLP-1 $199 for the first month, then $299; GLP-1 + GIP (compounded tirzepatide) $349, then $399. It is no longer listed as unverifiable; its homepage shows lower “starting at” figures.
- 2026-10-08 — Re-checked every program on its own pages. Lemonaid’s longer plans are readable again: tirzepatide is $229/mo on a 6-month plan (medication only, membership extra). Henry Meds is no longer shown as the same price at every dose: no page we read says so, and its GLP-1 page says the price varies by treatment plan and dosing. Fridays’ month-to-month prices were not visible on its pricing page, so its figures keep their September 23 date. Other prices are unchanged.
- 2026-09-23 (monthly view) — The tables now show monthly prices: each program’s plan of about six months, month-to-month, and what the second month costs. Totals are no longer shown. Prices are unchanged.
- 2026-09-23 (update) — Fridays’ semaglutide month-to-month price is $199 (list $249 shown struck through). Lemonaid is shown month-to-month only; its longer-plan prices could not be re-confirmed. NuestraRx appears in the tirzepatide table only.
- 2026-09-23 — Became a comparison of selected compounded programs, with a 24-week column. Added Found, Fridays, Noom, Lemonaid Health and Shed. Remedy Meds now publishes prices. Henry Meds lists no compounded tirzepatide injection. The lowest/median figures were retired.
- 2026-09 — First edition (as the monthly price index), September 22, 2026.