Skip to main content

Program review · facts checked

Good Life Meds reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives

REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what Good Life Meds published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Good Life Meds and REMEVi are separate companies.

Good Life Meds is a telehealth company selling GLP-1 weight-loss care online. As of October 8, 2026, its own pages list prices — below is what it costs, which pharmacy it names, its public review profiles and two alternatives, each fact linked and dated.

Is Good Life Meds legit?

Quick answer: Good Life Meds runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.

We can’t look up Good Life Meds’s prescriber licenses for you — ask Good Life Meds for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?

“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what Good Life Meds’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:

  • Prices: published on its own pages
  • Pharmacy: named
  • Refund terms: published
  • Public review profiles: Trustpilot and BBB

What does Good Life Meds cost?

Quick answer: Semaglutide: $199 for a one-month supply, the same at every dose (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.

Compounded semaglutide: “1 Month Supply = $199,” the same at every dose. A $99 price is shown under “Limited Time Promotion” with $199 struck through; no promo code or conditions are shown, and the page says its listed pricing does not include promotions. Compounded tirzepatide: $149 under the same promotion with $297 struck through; the page does not say $297 is monthly or the renewal price. No additional fees or membership costs (checked October 8, 2026). (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

The subscription renews at the selected interval. Confirm calendar-month versus four-week supply and renewal timing; the promotional price is not the renewal price. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Good Life Meds and REMEVi: what each publishes, USD
ProgramSemaglutideTirzepatideMembershipRefund and cancellationChecked
Good Life MedsGood Life Meds: $199 for a one-month supply, the same at every dose; a $99 limited-time promotional price is shown with no conditionsGood Life Meds: $149 shown as a limited-time price with $297 struck through; no regular monthly price is statedNone: “No additional fees or membership costs.”You are not charged if the prescription is denied.Oct 8, 2026
REMEViFrom $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any timeFrom $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any timeNoneNot prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy.October 9, 2026

“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that Good Life Meds lacks it. Ask before you pay.

Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.

What pharmacy does Good Life Meds use?

Quick answer: Good Life Meds: Its terms name GoGo Meds d/b/a Jungle Jims and Pharmacy Hub (checked Oct 8, 2026).

Its terms name GoGo Meds d/b/a Jungle Jims and Pharmacy Hub. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.

What do Good Life Meds reviews say?

Quick answer: Read them on Good Life Meds’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.

Public profiles for Good Life Meds, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:

When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.

Does Good Life Meds offer care in Spanish?

Quick answer: The product page does not mention Spanish-language care.

The product page does not mention Spanish-language care. Ask before enrolling if you need it. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.

Who is Good Life Meds a fit for, and who isn’t?

Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what Good Life Meds states on each.

Good Life Meds may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.

  • Where: All 50 states. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Insurance: Insurance is not accepted; HSA/FSA cards are. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Visit type: An online medical intake reviewed by a licensed provider. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Brand-name medicines: Its menu lists brand-name Wegovy® pill, Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® pages. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Good Life Meds alternatives

Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Shed and Noom; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.

These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest REMEVi’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.

Alternatives with published prices, per month, USD
ProgramSemaglutideTirzepatideMembershipChecked
REMEViFrom $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any timeFrom $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any timeNoneOctober 9, 2026
ShedShed: $199/mo month-to-month; $179/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($199)Shed: $299/mo month-to-month; $269/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($299)Not stated on their pageOct 8, 2026
NoomNoom: $249–$279/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129)Noom: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first 4 weeks $149)None separate (price described as all-inclusive)Oct 8, 2026

Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.

REMEVi vs Good Life Meds, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?

Frequently asked questions

Is the promotional price the renewal price?

No. The $99 semaglutide price is a limited-time promotion with no conditions shown; the regular one-month price is $199. For tirzepatide, $149 is shown with $297 struck through, and the page does not say $297 is the monthly renewal price. REMEVi’s first payment is its plan’s regular price.

Does Good Life Meds take insurance?

Insurance is not accepted; HSA/FSA cards are. (checked Oct 8, 2026)

How do I cancel Good Life Meds?

Cancel any time in your account or through support, before the next billing date. (checked Oct 8, 2026)

Is Good Life Meds’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?

It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.

Are Good Life Meds and REMEVi the same company?

No. Good Life Meds and REMEVi are separate companies. This page describes what Good Life Meds published when we checked; it is not a patient review or a clinical review.

See whether REMEVi fits you

Compounded semaglutide: From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.

Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.

Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.

Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.

Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.

From $159/4 weeks 24-week plan · your price never goes up
See if you qualify