The REMEVi comparison guide
REMEVi vs Mochi Health
Understand the price. Compare the care. Choose what fits.
REMEVi sells the plans compared here and has a commercial interest in your choice. This comparison describes published offers; it is not an independent ranking, a patient review or a clinical review.
Medically reviewed by Linda West-Conforti, RN · CA RN #389453 ·
Mochi Health reviews: is it legit, what it costs, alternatives →
REMEVi and Mochi Health: at a glance
All amounts are in US dollars. A published “month” is kept as the provider describes it; it is not automatically a 28-day period.
| Compare | REMEVi | Mochi Health | ||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medication and price |
Your price never goes up: same at every dose and every renewal of your plan. No membership fee. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. | Medication is priced by dose — $60 to $99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $90 to $199 for compounded tirzepatide on its per-dose table — plus a $79/month membership. With the membership, that is $139–$178 a month for semaglutide and $169–$278 a month for tirzepatide (checked October 8, 2026). Its semaglutide page also lists two higher doses with no visible price, so the top of the semaglutide range may be higher. Membership alone can be prepaid: $354 for 6 months, $588 for 12. Source ↗ | ||||||||||||||||
| Payment and commitment | The monthly plan is billed every 4 weeks. The 3-month and 6-month plans are prepaid for the full term, with the total charge shown before you choose. Review the renewal terms at checkout and in your patient portal. Terms | Its pages differ on the first membership month. On October 8, 2026, its site banner offered new members the first month free on the 1-month plan, for a limited time; its per-dose pricing post still said the first month is $39. After that, $79/month. Medication and supplement costs are not included. Confirm the exact billing interval and any longer commitment. Source ↗ | ||||||||||||||||
| Care and inclusions | Medication, clinician care, shipping and bilingual support are included. Lab tests required by your clinician for the GLP-1 program are included in your plan price. Plan details | Its FAQ describes regular video visits with a physician and health coach, ongoing care and monitoring, and “options for labs”; lab costs are not stated. Membership is billed separately from the medication. Source ↗ | ||||||||||||||||
| Language and availability | English and Spanish care. 49 states + DC (excluding Louisiana). About REMEVi | Its blog says the Mochi app now switches to Spanish based on your phone’s language settings. It does not say that every patient can see a Spanish-speaking clinician. Source ↗ |
Compare the bill you will actually pay
Medication is priced by dose — $60 to $99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $90 to $199 for compounded tirzepatide on its per-dose table — plus a $79/month membership. With the membership, that is $139–$178 a month for semaglutide and $169–$278 a month for tirzepatide (checked October 8, 2026). Its semaglutide page also lists two higher doses with no visible price, so the top of the semaglutide range may be higher. Membership alone can be prepaid: $354 for 6 months, $588 for 12. See the published offer ↗
Each REMEVi plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal of that plan, with no membership fee. The 6-month and 3-month plans are paid upfront for the full term; the monthly plan bills every 28 days.
You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. Read the policy
A four-week schedule has 13 cycles in 52 weeks; a calendar-month schedule has 12 payments a year. We do not calculate annual savings when the other provider’s billing period, prescription or renewal price is not established.
Care means more than a prescription
Its FAQ describes regular video visits with a physician and health coach, ongoing care and monitoring, and “options for labs”; lab costs are not stated. Membership is billed separately from the medication. Provider details ↗
REMEVi includes clinician-required GLP-1 labs and English/Spanish support. Ask each provider how visits, follow-up, urgent concerns and pharmacy questions are handled, and whether a clinician who speaks your language is available. An unverified feature is not evidence that it is missing.
Compare the exact formulation as well. REMEVi’s compared medications are compounded preparations, not FDA-approved finished drug products. A compounded preparation should not be presented as interchangeable with an FDA-approved brand. FDA ↗
Who each provider may suit
REMEVi
Consider REMEVi if you want English/Spanish care, clinician-required labs included and published dose-flat pricing. Choose the four-week option if a larger prepayment does not fit your budget.
49 states + DC (excluding Louisiana).
Mochi Health
Mochi Health may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.
Check their current offer ↗Common questions
Does Mochi’s price change with dose?
Yes. Mochi publishes a per-dose medication price list and charges a separate $79 monthly membership, so the monthly total rises with the dose. REMEVi’s plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee.
How should I compare REMEVi and Mochi Health prices?
Compare the same medication, formulation, prescribed dose and supply duration. Add membership, visits, required labs and shipping. Separate introductory discounts from renewals, and compare the total payable upfront.
Does Mochi Health offer care in Spanish?
Its blog says the Mochi app now switches to Spanish based on your phone’s language settings. It does not say that every patient can see a Spanish-speaking clinician. Source ↗
Can I switch to REMEVi?
You can request an evaluation. Share your current prescription and treatment history with the clinician. Approval, medication and dose are individual clinical decisions; review each provider’s renewal and cancellation terms before coordinating a change.
Sources and how we compared
We checked the linked public pages on the date shown. We did not enroll, obtain individualized quotes or test clinical outcomes. Prices, insurance eligibility and service details can change. The date records an offer check, not a medical review.
This provider-published comparison is not an independent ranking or a medical review.
See whether REMEVi fits your needs
Review the plan terms, then request an evaluation. A prescription is never guaranteed.
Start the questionnaire →See all REMEVi plans