The REMEVi comparison guide
REMEVi vs MEDVi
Understand the price. Compare the care. Choose what fits.
REMEVi sells the plans compared here and has a commercial interest in your choice. This comparison describes published offers; it is not an independent ranking, a patient review or a clinical review.
Medically reviewed by Linda West-Conforti, RN · CA RN #389453 ·
MEDVi tirzepatide cost
We could not verify a current MEDVi tirzepatide price when we checked on October 8, 2026. Its own page publishes semaglutide prices but no tirzepatide price. We do not repeat third-party figures as MEDVi’s price, so ask MEDVi for the first-month and refill totals in writing before you compare.
REMEVi compounded tirzepatide: From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time. The same price at every dose and every renewal of your plan, with no membership fee.
MEDVi reviews: is it legit, what it costs, alternatives →
REMEVi and MEDVi: at a glance
All amounts are in US dollars. A published “month” is kept as the provider describes it; it is not automatically a 28-day period.
| Compare | REMEVi | MEDVi | ||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medication and price |
Your price never goes up: same at every dose and every renewal of your plan. No membership fee. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. | MEDVi’s own page: the first month “starts at $179” with no contract, and refills are “locked in at $299.” Both figures are for its compounded semaglutide. The page does not state the billing interval or whether $299 applies at every dose. It publishes no tirzepatide price. It says there is no membership fee for the compounded program (checked October 8, 2026). Source ↗ | ||||||||||||||||
| Payment and commitment | The monthly plan is billed every 4 weeks. The 12-week and 24-week plans are prepaid for the full term, with the total charge shown before you choose. Review the renewal terms at checkout and in your patient portal. Terms | No contract; the first month and refills are priced differently. The billing interval is not stated; confirm the amount due now and at each refill. Source ↗ | ||||||||||||||||
| Care and inclusions | Medication, clinician care, shipping and bilingual support are included. Lab tests required by your clinician for the GLP-1 program are included in your plan price. Plan details | MEDVi lists physician review, medication, shipping and guidance. Its dietitian/coaching offer carries insurance and copay eligibility conditions. Source ↗ | ||||||||||||||||
| Language and availability | English and Spanish care. 49 states + DC (excluding Louisiana). About REMEVi | Not confirmed in the sources checked. Ask about Spanish-speaking clinicians, coordinator access and your state before enrolling. |
Compare the bill you will actually pay
MEDVi’s own page: the first month “starts at $179” with no contract, and refills are “locked in at $299.” Both figures are for its compounded semaglutide. The page does not state the billing interval or whether $299 applies at every dose. It publishes no tirzepatide price. It says there is no membership fee for the compounded program (checked October 8, 2026). See the published offer ↗
Each REMEVi plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal of that plan, with no membership fee. The 24-week and 12-week plans are paid upfront for the full term; the every-4-weeks plan bills 28 days at a time.
You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. Read the policy
A four-week schedule has 13 cycles in 52 weeks; a calendar-month schedule has 12 payments a year. We do not calculate annual savings when the other provider’s billing period, prescription or renewal price is not established.
Care means more than a prescription
MEDVi lists physician review, medication, shipping and guidance. Its dietitian/coaching offer carries insurance and copay eligibility conditions. Provider details ↗
REMEVi includes clinician-required GLP-1 labs and English/Spanish support. Ask each provider how visits, follow-up, urgent concerns and pharmacy questions are handled, and whether a clinician who speaks your language is available. An unverified feature is not evidence that it is missing.
Compare the exact formulation as well. REMEVi’s compared medications are compounded preparations, not FDA-approved finished drug products. A compounded preparation should not be presented as interchangeable with an FDA-approved brand. FDA ↗
Who each provider may suit
REMEVi
Consider REMEVi if you want English/Spanish care, clinician-required labs included and published dose-flat pricing. Choose the four-week option if a larger prepayment does not fit your budget.
49 states + DC (excluding Louisiana).
MEDVi
Consider MEDVi if a confirmed refill quote and its care services fit your needs. REMEVi and MEDVi are separate companies.
Check their current offer ↗Common questions
Are REMEVi and MEDVi the same company?
No. Check the provider name, payment terms and patient portal before enrolling or changing programs.
How should I compare REMEVi and MEDVi prices?
Compare the same medication, formulation, prescribed dose and supply duration. Add membership, visits, required labs and shipping. Separate introductory discounts from renewals, and compare the total payable upfront.
Does MEDVi offer care in Spanish?
Not confirmed in the sources checked. Ask about Spanish-speaking clinicians, coordinator access and your state before enrolling.
Can I switch to REMEVi?
You can request an evaluation. Share your current prescription and treatment history with the clinician. Approval, medication and dose are individual clinical decisions; review each provider’s renewal and cancellation terms before coordinating a change.
Sources and how we compared
We checked the linked public pages on the date shown. We did not enroll, obtain individualized quotes or test clinical outcomes. Prices, insurance eligibility and service details can change. The date records an offer check, not a medical review.
This provider-published comparison is not an independent ranking or a medical review.
See whether REMEVi fits your needs
Review the plan terms, then request an evaluation. A prescription is never guaranteed.
Start the questionnaire →See all REMEVi plans