Skip to main content

Program review · facts checked

Mochi Health reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives

REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what Mochi Health published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Mochi Health and REMEVi are separate companies.

Mochi Health is a telehealth company selling GLP-1 weight-loss care online. As of October 8, 2026, its own pages list prices — below is what it costs, which pharmacy it names, its public review profiles and two alternatives, each fact linked and dated.

Is Mochi Health legit?

Quick answer: Mochi Health runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.

We can’t look up Mochi Health’s prescriber licenses for you — ask Mochi Health for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?

“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what Mochi Health’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:

  • Prices: published on its own pages
  • Pharmacy: named
  • Refund terms: published
  • Public review profiles: Trustpilot and BBB

What does Mochi Health cost?

Quick answer: Semaglutide: Medication by dose, $60–$99 a month on its per-dose table, plus a $79 monthly membership (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.

Medication is priced by dose — $60 to $99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $90 to $199 for compounded tirzepatide on its per-dose table — plus a $79/month membership. With the membership, that is $139–$178 a month for semaglutide and $169–$278 a month for tirzepatide (checked October 8, 2026). Its semaglutide page also lists two higher doses with no visible price, so the top of the semaglutide range may be higher. Membership alone can be prepaid: $354 for 6 months, $588 for 12. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Its pages differ on the first membership month. On October 8, 2026, its site banner offered new members the first month free on the 1-month plan, for a limited time; its per-dose pricing post still said the first month is $39. After that, $79/month. Medication and supplement costs are not included. Confirm the exact billing interval and any longer commitment. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Mochi Health and REMEVi: what each publishes, USD
ProgramSemaglutideTirzepatideMembershipRefund and cancellationChecked
Mochi HealthMochi Health: Medication by dose, $60–$99 a month on its per-dose table, plus a $79 monthly membership; two higher doses on its semaglutide page show no priceMochi Health: Medication by dose, $90–$199 a month, plus a $79 monthly membership$79 a month, or prepaid: $207 for 3 months, $354 for 6, $588 for 12; billed separately from medication.Prescription sales are final; medications are not returned or refunded.Oct 8, 2026
REMEViFrom $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any timeFrom $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any timeNoneNot prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy.October 9, 2026

“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that Mochi Health lacks it. Ask before you pay.

Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.

What pharmacy does Mochi Health use?

Quick answer: Mochi Health: Compounding pharmacies, not named; prices may vary by the pharmacy that fills the prescription (checked Oct 8, 2026).

Compounding pharmacies, not named; prices may vary by the pharmacy that fills the prescription. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.

What do Mochi Health reviews say?

Quick answer: Read them on Mochi Health’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.

Public profiles for Mochi Health, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:

When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.

Does Mochi Health offer care in Spanish?

Quick answer: Its blog says the Mochi app now switches to Spanish based on your phone’s language settings.

Its blog says the Mochi app now switches to Spanish based on your phone’s language settings. It does not say that every patient can see a Spanish-speaking clinician. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.

Who is Mochi Health a fit for, and who isn’t?

Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what Mochi Health states on each.

Mochi Health may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.

  • Where: Anywhere in the United States, per its FAQ. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Insurance: It asks for insurance details at sign-up; coverage varies, and it helps with prior authorizations. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Visit type: A live 30-minute video visit with a doctor. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Brand-name medicines: Its FAQ lists brand-name medicines providers often prescribe, including Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro®. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Mochi Health alternatives

Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Shed and Noom; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.

These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest REMEVi’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.

Alternatives with published prices, per month, USD
ProgramSemaglutideTirzepatideMembershipChecked
REMEViFrom $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any timeFrom $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any timeNoneOctober 9, 2026
ShedShed: $199/mo month-to-month; $179/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($199)Shed: $299/mo month-to-month; $269/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($299)Not stated on their pageOct 8, 2026
NoomNoom: $249–$279/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129)Noom: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first 4 weeks $149)None separate (price described as all-inclusive)Oct 8, 2026

Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.

REMEVi vs Mochi Health, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?

Frequently asked questions

Does Mochi’s price change with dose?

Yes. Mochi publishes a per-dose medication price list and charges a separate $79 monthly membership, so the monthly total rises with the dose. REMEVi’s plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee.

Does Mochi Health take insurance?

It asks for insurance details at sign-up; coverage varies, and it helps with prior authorizations. (checked Oct 8, 2026)

How do I cancel Mochi Health?

Its terms say email is not an accepted way to cancel a membership or a medication subscription. (checked Oct 8, 2026)

Is Mochi Health’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?

It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.

Are Mochi Health and REMEVi the same company?

No. Mochi Health and REMEVi are separate companies. This page describes what Mochi Health published when we checked; it is not a patient review or a clinical review.

See whether REMEVi fits you

Compounded semaglutide: From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.

Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.

Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.

Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.

Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.

From $159/4 weeks 24-week plan · your price never goes up
See if you qualify