Program review · facts checked
OrderlyMeds reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives
REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what OrderlyMeds published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. OrderlyMeds and REMEVi are separate companies.
OrderlyMeds’ site blocks automated reading; only third-party figures were available (checked Oct 8, 2026); OrderlyMeds states neither a membership fee nor a pharmacy on the pages we read. This page reports what it published, not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Below: prices, pharmacy, review profiles, the FDA letter and two alternatives.
Is OrderlyMeds legit?
Quick answer: OrderlyMeds runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.
We can’t look up OrderlyMeds’s prescriber licenses for you — ask OrderlyMeds for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?
“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what OrderlyMeds’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:
- Prices: published on its own pages
- Pharmacy: not named on the pages we read
- Refund terms: not found on the pages we read
- Public review profiles: Trustpilot and BBB
- FDA: a warning letter dated June 8, 2026 (see below)
What does OrderlyMeds cost?
Quick answer: Semaglutide: Not verifiable: its site blocks automated reading (robots.txt) (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.
Not verifiable: its site blocks automated reading (robots.txt), so we did not read its prices (checked October 8, 2026). Ask OrderlyMeds for the first charge and every renewal amount in writing. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Its plan length, billing interval and cancellation terms are not stated here because we did not read its site. Confirm them before paying. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Refund and cancellation | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OrderlyMeds | OrderlyMeds: Not verifiable: its site blocks automated reading (robots.txt) | OrderlyMeds: Not verifiable: its site blocks automated reading (robots.txt) | Not stated on the pages we read | Its plan length, billing interval and cancellation terms are not stated here because we did not read its site. Confirm them before paying. | Oct 8, 2026 |
| REMEVi | From $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any time | From $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any time | None | Not prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. | October 9, 2026 |
“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that OrderlyMeds lacks it. Ask before you pay.
Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.
What pharmacy does OrderlyMeds use?
Quick answer: Not verifiable: the OrderlyMeds pages we read on Oct 8, 2026 do not name a pharmacy. Ask before you pay.
Ask OrderlyMeds which pharmacy prepares your medication and in which state it is licensed, then check that license with the state board of pharmacy.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.
What do OrderlyMeds reviews say?
Quick answer: Read them on OrderlyMeds’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.
Public profiles for OrderlyMeds, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:
When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.
Has the FDA written to OrderlyMeds?
Quick answer: Yes. The FDA published a warning letter to OrderlyMeds LLC dba OrderlyMeds dated June 8, 2026.
The FDA published a warning letter to OrderlyMeds LLC dba OrderlyMeds dated June 8, 2026 (read it on fda.gov). The FDA’s subject line reads: “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”.
Does OrderlyMeds offer care in Spanish?
Quick answer: Not stated on the OrderlyMeds pages we read (Oct 8, 2026). Ask before you enroll.
Ask whether the clinician, the messages and the medication instructions are available in Spanish — a translated website does not mean Spanish-speaking care.
At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.
Who is OrderlyMeds a fit for, and who isn’t?
Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what OrderlyMeds states on each.
OrderlyMeds may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.
- Where: Not stated on the pages we read (checked October 8, 2026)
- Insurance: Not stated on the pages we read (checked October 8, 2026)
- Visit type: Not stated on the pages we read (checked October 8, 2026)
OrderlyMeds alternatives
Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Shed and Noom; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.
These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest REMEVi’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi | From $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any time | From $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any time | None | October 9, 2026 |
| Shed | Shed: $199/mo month-to-month; $179/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($199) | Shed: $299/mo month-to-month; $269/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($299) | Not stated on their page | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Noom | Noom: $249–$279/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129) | Noom: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first 4 weeks $149) | None separate (price described as all-inclusive) | Oct 8, 2026 |
Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.
All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?
Frequently asked questions
Is OrderlyMeds legit?
“Legit” can be checked. On October 8, 2026, OrderlyMeds’ own pages showed no fully verifiable price; no pharmacy named; no refund terms found; review profiles on Trustpilot and BBB; an FDA warning letter dated June 8, 2026. Ask OrderlyMeds for your clinician’s name and license number, and check it with your state board.
How much does OrderlyMeds cost?
OrderlyMeds’ site blocks automated reading; only third-party figures were available (checked Oct 8, 2026). OrderlyMeds does not state a membership fee on the pages we read. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so; compare the first charge and the renewal.
Why are OrderlyMeds’ prices not listed here?
Its site blocks automated reading (robots.txt), and we only state figures we read on a company’s own pages. Ask OrderlyMeds for a written quote. REMEVi’s plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal.
Does OrderlyMeds take insurance?
The OrderlyMeds pages we read on Oct 8, 2026 do not say. REMEVi does not bill insurance; HSA and FSA cards are accepted.
How do I cancel OrderlyMeds?
Its plan length, billing interval and cancellation terms are not stated here because we did not read its site. Confirm them before paying.
Is OrderlyMeds’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?
It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.
See whether REMEVi fits you
Compounded semaglutide: From $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any time.
Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any time.
Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.
Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.
Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.