Program review · facts checked
Remedy Meds reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives
REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what Remedy Meds published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Remedy Meds and REMEVi are separate companies.
Remedy Meds is a telehealth company selling GLP-1 weight-loss care online. As of October 8, 2026, its own pages list prices — below is what it costs, which pharmacy it names, its public review profiles, the FDA letter on record and two alternatives, each fact linked and dated.
Is Remedy Meds legit?
Quick answer: Remedy Meds runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.
We can’t look up Remedy Meds’s prescriber licenses for you — ask Remedy Meds for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?
“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what Remedy Meds’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:
- Prices: published on its own pages
- Pharmacy: named
- Refund terms: published
- Public review profiles: Trustpilot and BBB
- FDA: a warning letter dated September 9, 2025 (see below)
What does Remedy Meds cost?
Quick answer: Semaglutide: $299/mo month-to-month (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.
Remedy Meds — compounded semaglutide: $179 for the first month (list $299; 4-week supply, no commitment), then $299/month. Compounded tirzepatide: $279 for the first month (list $399), then $399/month. Remedy’s “Price Lock Guarantee” says the price never rises, even if the dose does. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
The program describes refills every 28 days. Confirm the amount due, automatic payment timing and refund terms for your plan. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Refund and cancellation | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Remedy Meds | Remedy Meds: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first month $179) | Remedy Meds: $399/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $399 (first month $279) | None | No refund once a payment is processed; if the clinician finds you not eligible when you first enroll, the initial payment is refunded in full. | Oct 8, 2026 |
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | Not prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. | October 9, 2026 |
“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that Remedy Meds lacks it. Ask before you pay.
Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.
What pharmacy does Remedy Meds use?
Quick answer: Remedy Meds: A 503A compounding pharmacy, not named (checked Oct 8, 2026).
A 503A compounding pharmacy, not named. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.
What do Remedy Meds reviews say?
Quick answer: Read them on Remedy Meds’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.
Public profiles for Remedy Meds, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:
- Remedy Meds on Trustpilot
- Remedy Meds on the Better Business Bureau
- Remedy Meds on U.S. News & World Report
When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.
Has the FDA written to Remedy Meds?
Quick answer: Yes. The FDA published a warning letter to Remedy Meds dated September 9, 2025.
The FDA published a warning letter to Remedy Meds dated September 9, 2025 (read it on fda.gov). The FDA’s subject line reads: “Unlawful Sale of Unapproved and Misbranded Drugs to United States Consumers Over the Internet (Telehealth)”.
Does Remedy Meds offer care in Spanish?
Quick answer: Not stated on the Remedy Meds pages we read (Oct 8, 2026). Ask before you enroll.
Ask whether the clinician, the messages and the medication instructions are available in Spanish — a translated website does not mean Spanish-speaking care.
At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.
Who is Remedy Meds a fit for, and who isn’t?
Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what Remedy Meds states on each.
Remedy Meds may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.
- Where: 49 U.S. states; not available in Louisiana. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Insurance: No insurance required; it takes major credit cards and HSA/FSA. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Visit type: An online questionnaire, then a one-on-one virtual visit with a clinician. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Brand-name medicines: Offers brand-name Ozempic® and Zepbound® at “Retail Pricing”; no amount is shown. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Remedy Meds alternatives
Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Henry Meds and Found; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.
These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest Remedy Meds’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | October 9, 2026 |
| Henry Meds | Henry Meds: $297/mo month-to-month; $247/mo on its 6 months paid in full; schedule dated Dec 3, 2025; 2nd month: Same ($297) | Henry Meds: not in our price table — see the price details below | None separate (price described as all-inclusive) | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Found | Found: $289/mo month-to-month; $219/mo on its 6-month plan (28-day cycles); 2nd month: $289 (first month $179) | Found: $359/mo month-to-month; $289/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: $359 (first month $219) | None separate (price described as all-inclusive) | Oct 8, 2026 |
Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.
REMEVi vs Remedy Meds, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?
Frequently asked questions
Does Remedy Meds’ price go up after the first month?
Yes. The first month is $179 for semaglutide ($279 for tirzepatide); after that it is $299 ($399) a month. Remedy says the price does not rise with dose. REMEVi’s first payment is already its plan’s regular price.
Does Remedy Meds take insurance?
No insurance required; it takes major credit cards and HSA/FSA. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
How do I cancel Remedy Meds?
Month-to-month with no minimum commitment; cancel any time in the portal. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
Is Remedy Meds’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?
It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.
Are Remedy Meds and REMEVi the same company?
No. Remedy Meds and REMEVi are separate companies. This page describes what Remedy Meds published when we checked; it is not a patient review or a clinical review.
See whether REMEVi fits you
Compounded semaglutide: From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.
Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.
Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.