The REMEVi comparison guide
REMEVi vs Henry Meds
Understand the price. Compare the care. Choose what fits.
REMEVi sells the plans compared here and has a commercial interest in your choice. This comparison describes published offers; it is not an independent ranking, a patient review or a clinical review.
REMEVi and Henry Meds: at a glance
All amounts are in US dollars. A published “month” is kept as the provider describes it; it is not automatically a 28-day period.
| Compare | REMEVi | Henry Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Medication and price | Semaglutide Tirzepatide Semaglutide Oral | The current GLP-1 FAQ advertises from $179/month, varying by plan and dose; the qualifying medication and plan are not specified. Separately, the legal program schedule dated December 3, 2025 lists compounded injectable semaglutide at $297/month, or $1,482 prepaid for six months / $2,364 prepaid for twelve months. Those legal amounts are not a verified current checkout quote. A current injectable tirzepatide total was not established. Source ↗ |
| Payment and commitment | The monthly plan is billed every 4 weeks. The 12-week and 24-week plans are prepaid for the full term, with the total charge shown before you choose. Review the renewal terms at checkout and in your patient portal. Terms | Henry offers monthly and longer plans. Its FAQ says canceling a multi-month plan may still require paying the remaining balance unless a clinician determines you cannot continue for medical reasons. Confirm the selected term, supply schedule and current cancellation/refund rules. Source ↗ |
| Care and inclusions | Medication, clinician care, shipping and bilingual support are included. Lab tests required by your clinician for the GLP-1 program are included in your plan price. Plan details | The current GLP-1 page includes provider visits, prescribed medication, supplies, shipping and ongoing support. It does not establish required GLP-1 lab costs; confirm any testing charges for your plan. Source ↗ |
| Language and availability | English and Spanish care. 49 states + DC (excluding Louisiana). About REMEVi | Not confirmed in the sources checked. Ask about Spanish-speaking clinicians, coordinator access and your state before enrolling. |
Compare the bill you will actually pay
The current GLP-1 FAQ advertises from $179/month, varying by plan and dose; the qualifying medication and plan are not specified. Separately, the legal program schedule dated December 3, 2025 lists compounded injectable semaglutide at $297/month, or $1,482 prepaid for six months / $2,364 prepaid for twelve months. Those legal amounts are not a verified current checkout quote. A current injectable tirzepatide total was not established. See the published offer ↗
REMEVi’s monthly plan covers 28 days. Its lowest advertised rate is an equivalent per four weeks on a prepaid 24-week plan. That lower displayed rate requires the full amount upfront; it is not the monthly cancellation option.
You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. Read the policy
A four-week schedule has 13 cycles in 52 weeks; a calendar-month schedule has 12 payments a year. We do not calculate annual savings when the other provider’s billing period, prescription or renewal price is not established.
Care means more than a prescription
The current GLP-1 page includes provider visits, prescribed medication, supplies, shipping and ongoing support. It does not establish required GLP-1 lab costs; confirm any testing charges for your plan. Provider details ↗
REMEVi includes clinician-required GLP-1 labs and English/Spanish support. Ask each provider how visits, follow-up, urgent concerns and pharmacy questions are handled, and whether a clinician who speaks your language is available. An unverified feature is not evidence that it is missing.
Compare the exact formulation as well. REMEVi’s compared medications are compounded preparations, not FDA-approved finished drug products. A compounded preparation should not be presented as interchangeable with an FDA-approved brand. FDA ↗
Who each provider may suit
REMEVi
Consider REMEVi if you want English/Spanish care, clinician-required labs included and published dose-flat pricing. Choose the four-week option if a larger prepayment does not fit your budget.
49 states + DC (excluding Louisiana).
Henry Meds
Consider Henry when its treatment options and confirmed full quote suit you. The legal schedule’s lower prepaid equivalents require longer terms, so compare duration and the entire payment obligation.
Check their current offer ↗Common questions
Is Henry’s listed semaglutide price a confirmed offer for me?
No. The $179/month GLP-1 starting advertisement does not identify its qualifying medication or plan. The semaglutide amounts come from a separately dated legal schedule. Confirm availability, formulation, dose, supply and all charges with Henry; an unverified lab fee is unknown, not zero.
How should I compare REMEVi and Henry Meds prices?
Compare the same medication, formulation, prescribed dose and supply duration. Add membership, visits, required labs and shipping. Separate introductory discounts from renewals, and compare the total payable upfront.
Does Henry Meds offer care in Spanish?
Not confirmed in the sources checked. Ask about Spanish-speaking clinicians, coordinator access and your state before enrolling.
Can I switch to REMEVi?
You can request an evaluation. Share your current prescription and treatment history with the clinician. Approval, medication and dose are individual clinical decisions; review each provider’s renewal and cancellation terms before coordinating a change.
Sources and how we compared
We checked the linked public pages on the date shown. We did not enroll, obtain individualized quotes or test clinical outcomes. Prices, insurance eligibility and service details can change. The date records an offer check, not a medical review.
This provider-published comparison is not an independent ranking or a medical review.
See whether REMEVi fits your needs
Review the plan terms, then request an evaluation. A prescription is never guaranteed.
Start the questionnaire →See all REMEVi plans