Program review · facts checked
Fridays reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives
REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what Fridays published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Fridays and REMEVi are separate companies.
Fridays is a telehealth company selling GLP-1 weight-loss care online. As of October 8, 2026, its own pages list prices — below is what it costs, which pharmacy it names, its public review profiles and two alternatives, each fact linked and dated.
Is Fridays legit?
Quick answer: Fridays runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.
We can’t look up Fridays’s prescriber licenses for you — ask Fridays for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?
“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what Fridays’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:
- Prices: published on its own pages
- Pharmacy: named
- Refund terms: published
- Public review profiles: Trustpilot
What does Fridays cost?
Quick answer: Semaglutide: $199/mo month-to-month (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.
Compounded semaglutide: $199/month on the month-to-month plan, or “starting at $150/mo… paid annually.” Compounded tirzepatide: $359/month month-to-month, or “starting at $240/mo… paid annually.” Promo codes are advertised. The page does not say whether the price changes with dose. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Its lower advertised rates require a 12-month plan paid annually. Confirm what is due now, the renewal amount and how a dose change is priced before paying. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Refund and cancellation | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fridays | Fridays: $199/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: Same ($199) | Fridays: $359/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: Same ($359) | None | A full refund for the billing cycle if a provider finds you medically ineligible before services begin; otherwise all fees are non-refundable. | Oct 8, 2026 |
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | Not prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. | October 9, 2026 |
“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that Fridays lacks it. Ask before you pay.
Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.
What pharmacy does Fridays use?
Quick answer: Fridays: Its terms name partner pharmacies: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx (checked Oct 8, 2026).
Its terms name partner pharmacies: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.
What do Fridays reviews say?
Quick answer: Read them on Fridays’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.
Public profiles for Fridays, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:
When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.
Does Fridays offer care in Spanish?
Quick answer: The pricing page does not state that clinicians provide care in Spanish.
The pricing page does not state that clinicians provide care in Spanish. Ask before enrolling if you need it. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.
Who is Fridays a fit for, and who isn’t?
Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what Fridays states on each.
Fridays may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.
- Where: Its terms say certain services may not be available in all states; no list is given. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Insurance: No insurance required; insurance support is offered for brand-name prescriptions. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Visit type: A video visit or, depending on the state, a prescription fill without a video visit. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Brand-name medicines: Lists brand-name Ozempic®, Zepbound® and the Wegovy® pill and pen. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Fridays alternatives
Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Shed and Noom; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.
These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest Fridays’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | October 9, 2026 |
| Shed | Shed: $199/mo month-to-month; $179/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($199) | Shed: $299/mo month-to-month; $269/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($299) | Not stated on their page | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Noom | Noom: $249–$279/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129) | Noom: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first 4 weeks $149) | None separate (price described as all-inclusive) | Oct 8, 2026 |
Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.
REMEVi vs Fridays, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?
Frequently asked questions
Does the Fridays price change with dose?
Its pricing page does not say; it lists “starting at” prices. Ask Fridays how a higher dose is priced before you pay. REMEVi’s plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal.
Does Fridays take insurance?
No insurance required; insurance support is offered for brand-name prescriptions. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
How do I cancel Fridays?
Cancel at least 72 hours before the next billing date. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
Is Fridays’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?
It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.
Are Fridays and REMEVi the same company?
No. Fridays and REMEVi are separate companies. This page describes what Fridays published when we checked; it is not a patient review or a clinical review.
See whether REMEVi fits you
Compounded semaglutide: From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.
Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.
Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.