Program review · facts checked
Gimme Care reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives
REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what Gimme Care published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Gimme Care and REMEVi are separate companies.
Gimme Care is a telehealth company selling GLP-1 weight-loss care online. As of October 8, 2026, its own pages list prices — below is what it costs, which pharmacy it names, its public review profiles and two alternatives, each fact linked and dated.
Is Gimme Care legit?
Quick answer: Gimme Care runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.
We can’t look up Gimme Care’s prescriber licenses for you — ask Gimme Care for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?
“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what Gimme Care’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:
- Prices: published on its own pages
- Pharmacy: named
- Refund terms: published
- Public review profiles: Trustpilot
What does Gimme Care cost?
Quick answer: Semaglutide: $160/mo for 1 month (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.
Gimme — compounded semaglutide: $160/month on the one-month plan; $130/month on the three-month plan. Compounded tirzepatide: $199/month on one month; $163/month on three months. Its gimmecare.com page also shows a six-month “GLP-1 injections” plan at $109/month without naming the medicine. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Refills ship every 28 days. No upfront total for the three-month plan is published; confirm when it is charged and what renewal costs. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Refund and cancellation | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gimme Care | Gimme Care: $160/mo for 1 month; $130/mo on the 3-month plan (refills ship every 28 days) | Gimme Care: $199/mo for 1 month; $163/mo on the 3-month plan | None: its page says there is no membership fee. | Charged only if prescribed; a full refund if canceled before the medication is dispensed or shipped; non-refundable after that. | Oct 8, 2026 |
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | Not prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. | October 9, 2026 |
“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that Gimme Care lacks it. Ask before you pay.
Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.
What pharmacy does Gimme Care use?
Quick answer: Gimme Care: U.S.-based, FDA-registered pharmacies, not named (checked Oct 8, 2026).
U.S.-based, FDA-registered pharmacies, not named. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.
What do Gimme Care reviews say?
Quick answer: Read them on Gimme Care’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.
Public profiles for Gimme Care, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:
When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.
Does Gimme Care offer care in Spanish?
Quick answer: Not stated on the Gimme Care pages we read (Oct 8, 2026). Ask before you enroll.
Ask whether the clinician, the messages and the medication instructions are available in Spanish — a translated website does not mean Spanish-speaking care.
At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.
Who is Gimme Care a fit for, and who isn’t?
Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what Gimme Care states on each.
Gimme Care may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.
- Where: All 50 states and DC. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Insurance: Cash-pay; it does not accept insurance. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Visit type: An online intake in most states; a video or audio visit is required in Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Gimme Care alternatives
Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Shed and Noom; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.
These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest REMEVi’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | October 9, 2026 |
| Shed | Shed: $199/mo month-to-month; $179/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($199) | Shed: $299/mo month-to-month; $269/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($299) | Not stated on their page | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Noom | Noom: $249–$279/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129) | Noom: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first 4 weeks $149) | None separate (price described as all-inclusive) | Oct 8, 2026 |
Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.
REMEVi vs Gimme Care, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?
Frequently asked questions
Does Gimme require a separate membership fee?
Its public page says there is no membership fee. Verify the exact medication and plan terms as part of the full quote.
Does Gimme Care take insurance?
Cash-pay; it does not accept insurance. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
How do I cancel Gimme Care?
No lock-in contract; cancel any time from the portal or by messaging the care team. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
Is Gimme Care’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?
It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.
Are Gimme Care and REMEVi the same company?
No. Gimme Care and REMEVi are separate companies. This page describes what Gimme Care published when we checked; it is not a patient review or a clinical review.
See whether REMEVi fits you
Compounded semaglutide: From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.
Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.
Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.