Program review · facts checked
IVY RX reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives
REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what IVY RX published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. IVY RX and REMEVi are separate companies.
IVY RX is a telehealth company selling GLP-1 weight-loss care online. As of October 8, 2026, its own pages list prices — below is what it costs, which pharmacy it names, its public review profiles and two alternatives, each fact linked and dated.
Is IVY RX legit?
Quick answer: IVY RX runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.
We can’t look up IVY RX’s prescriber licenses for you — ask IVY RX for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?
“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what IVY RX’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:
- Prices: published on its own pages
- Pharmacy: named
- Refund terms: published
- Public review profiles: Trustpilot and BBB
What does IVY RX cost?
Quick answer: Semaglutide: “From $77 (4 doses/month)” for “GLP-1” (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.
From $77 for four doses/month is advertised for GLP-1 injections. The qualifying medication, plan duration and upfront total are unconfirmed; this is not a complete quote. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Its terms describe 1-month or 3-month prepaid plans that then renew month to month; which plan the advertised rate applies to is not stated. Confirm what is due initially, what renewals cost and whether a separate care fee applies. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Refund and cancellation | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVY RX | IVY RX: “From $77 (4 doses/month)” for “GLP-1”; the page does not say which medicine or plan length that price is for | IVY RX: Same “From $77” headline; no tirzepatide-specific price is published before the online visit | Not stated on the pages we read | Its pages differ: the refund page says returns are not accepted, the help center says all sales are final, and the terms allow a refund request by email within 15 days of the order. | Oct 8, 2026 |
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | Not prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. | October 9, 2026 |
“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that IVY RX lacks it. Ask before you pay.
Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.
What pharmacy does IVY RX use?
Quick answer: IVY RX: State-licensed compounding pharmacies, not named; its FAQ says they are “compliant with 503B/USP <797> standards.” (checked Oct 8, 2026).
State-licensed compounding pharmacies, not named; its FAQ says they are “compliant with 503B/USP <797> standards.” (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.
What do IVY RX reviews say?
Quick answer: Read them on IVY RX’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.
Public profiles for IVY RX, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:
When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.
Does IVY RX offer care in Spanish?
Quick answer: Not stated on the IVY RX pages we read (Oct 8, 2026). Ask before you enroll.
Ask whether the clinician, the messages and the medication instructions are available in Spanish — a translated website does not mean Spanish-speaking care.
At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.
Who is IVY RX a fit for, and who isn’t?
Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what IVY RX states on each.
IVY RX may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.
- Where: All 50 states, per a help-center article dated December 22, 2024. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Insurance: It does not accept insurance. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Visit type: An online questionnaire reviewed by a clinician, with messaging through the patient portal. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Brand-name medicines: Lists brand-name Mounjaro® at $1,399. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
IVY RX alternatives
Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Shed and Noom; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.
These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest REMEVi’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | October 9, 2026 |
| Shed | Shed: $199/mo month-to-month; $179/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($199) | Shed: $299/mo month-to-month; $269/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($299) | Not stated on their page | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Noom | Noom: $249–$279/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129) | Noom: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first 4 weeks $149) | None separate (price described as all-inclusive) | Oct 8, 2026 |
Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.
REMEVi vs IVY RX, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?
Frequently asked questions
Can the $77 IVY RX headline be compared directly?
Not without confirming medication, term and upfront total. Its advertised entry price is lower than REMEVi’s, but four doses describe supply, not every billing condition. Obtain a complete quote before ranking costs.
Does IVY RX take insurance?
It does not accept insurance. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
How do I cancel IVY RX?
Cancel any time, with no long-term contract or cancellation fee; its terms describe 1- or 3-month prepaid plans that then renew month to month. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
Is IVY RX’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?
It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.
Are IVY RX and REMEVi the same company?
No. IVY RX and REMEVi are separate companies. This page describes what IVY RX published when we checked; it is not a patient review or a clinical review.
See whether REMEVi fits you
Compounded semaglutide: From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.
Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.
Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.