Program review · facts checked
Found reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives
REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what Found published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Found and REMEVi are separate companies.
Found is a telehealth company selling GLP-1 weight-loss care online. As of October 8, 2026, its own pages list prices — below is what it costs, which pharmacy it names, its public review profiles and two alternatives, each fact linked and dated.
Is Found legit?
Quick answer: Found runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.
We can’t look up Found’s prescriber licenses for you — ask Found for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?
“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what Found’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:
- Prices: published on its own pages
- Pharmacy: named
- Refund terms: published
- Public review profiles: Trustpilot and BBB
What does Found cost?
Quick answer: Semaglutide: $289/mo month-to-month (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.
Found — compounded semaglutide: $179 for the first month (a “$100 off” promotion), then $289/month month-to-month; $249/month on a 3-month plan, $219 on 6 months and $169 on 12 months. Found — compounded tirzepatide: $219 for the first month, then $359/month; $309, $289 and $239 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans. Billed per 28-day cycle. Found says pricing stays flat as the dose increases. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Plans bill per 28-day cycle; longer plans lower the monthly rate. Whether the $100-off first month applies to a 3-, 6- or 12-month plan is not stated. Confirm the amount due now and at each renewal. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Refund and cancellation | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Found | Found: $289/mo month-to-month; $219/mo on its 6-month plan (28-day cycles); 2nd month: $289 (first month $179) | Found: $359/mo month-to-month; $289/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: $359 (first month $219) | None separate (price described as all-inclusive) | The membership fee is fully refundable if you cancel within 3 days of purchase or before your first medical consultation; medications and lab kits are non-refundable once dispensed or shipped. | Oct 8, 2026 |
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | Not prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. | October 9, 2026 |
“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that Found lacks it. Ask before you pay.
Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.
What pharmacy does Found use?
Quick answer: Found: Licensed 503A compounding pharmacies in the U.S., not named (checked Oct 8, 2026).
Licensed 503A compounding pharmacies in the U.S., not named. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.
What do Found reviews say?
Quick answer: Read them on Found’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.
Public profiles for Found, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:
When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.
Does Found offer care in Spanish?
Quick answer: Found’s pricing pages do not mention Spanish-language care.
Found’s pricing pages do not mention Spanish-language care. Ask before enrolling if you need it. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.
Who is Found a fit for, and who isn’t?
Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what Found states on each.
Found may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.
- Where: Compounded GLP-1s are not available in all states; no list is given. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Insurance: Cash-pay plans, plus a separate insurance track with its own prices and a visit copay. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Visit type: Self-pay care is chat- or text-based in most cases; the insurance track requires a video visit. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Brand-name medicines: Brand-name GLP-1 medication may be available, billed separately from the listed prices. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Found alternatives
Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Henry Meds and Remedy Meds; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.
These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest Found’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | October 9, 2026 |
| Henry Meds | Henry Meds: $297/mo month-to-month; $247/mo on its 6 months paid in full; schedule dated Dec 3, 2025; 2nd month: Same ($297) | Henry Meds: not in our price table — see the price details below | None separate (price described as all-inclusive) | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Remedy Meds | Remedy Meds: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first month $179) | Remedy Meds: $399/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $399 (first month $279) | None | Oct 8, 2026 |
Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.
REMEVi vs Found, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?
Frequently asked questions
Does Found’s price go up after the first month?
On month-to-month, yes: the first month is $179 for semaglutide ($219 for tirzepatide), then $289 ($359) a month. Longer plans cost less per month. Found says its price stays flat as the dose increases. REMEVi’s first payment is already its plan’s regular price.
Does Found take insurance?
Cash-pay plans, plus a separate insurance track with its own prices and a visit copay. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
How do I cancel Found?
Renewal payments are non-refundable; cancel or pause at least 48 hours before renewal. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
Is Found’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?
It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.
Are Found and REMEVi the same company?
No. Found and REMEVi are separate companies. This page describes what Found published when we checked; it is not a patient review or a clinical review.
See whether REMEVi fits you
Compounded semaglutide: From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.
Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.
Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.