Program review · facts checked
Eden reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives
REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what Eden published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Eden and REMEVi are separate companies.
Eden is a telehealth company selling GLP-1 weight-loss care online. As of October 8, 2026, its own pages list prices — below is what it costs, which pharmacy it names, its public review profiles, the FDA letter on record and two alternatives, each fact linked and dated.
Is Eden legit?
Quick answer: Eden runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.
We can’t look up Eden’s prescriber licenses for you — ask Eden for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?
“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what Eden’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:
- Prices: published on its own pages
- Pharmacy: named
- Refund terms: published
- Public review profiles: none found
- FDA: a warning letter dated June 8, 2026 (see below)
What does Eden cost?
Quick answer: Semaglutide: $99/mo, the same at every dose (new-member discounts and specific plans excluded) (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.
Compounded semaglutide $99/month and compounded tirzepatide $129/month, the same at every dose and “guaranteed for life” while the account is active, with no separate membership fee. The fine print excludes new-member discounts and specific plans. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
No long-term contract is advertised, and the page says there is no second-month increase. Confirm the billing interval — a published month is not automatically 28 days — and any order already sent to the pharmacy before canceling. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Refund and cancellation | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eden | Eden: $99/mo, the same at every dose (new-member discounts and specific plans excluded) | Eden: $129/mo, the same at every dose (same exclusions) | Its GLP-1 page says there is no separate membership fee. | Its terms say charges are non-refundable, with a stated exception when no prescription is issued after intake. | Oct 8, 2026 |
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | Not prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. | October 9, 2026 |
“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that Eden lacks it. Ask before you pay.
Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.
What pharmacy does Eden use?
Quick answer: Eden: Eden Pharmacy or one of Eden’s U.S. partner pharmacies, not named (checked Oct 8, 2026).
Eden Pharmacy or one of Eden’s U.S. partner pharmacies, not named. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.
What do Eden reviews say?
Quick answer: Read them on Eden’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.
Public profiles for Eden, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:
When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.
Has the FDA written to Eden?
Quick answer: Yes. The FDA published a warning letter to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden dated June 8, 2026.
The FDA published a warning letter to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden dated June 8, 2026 (read it on fda.gov). The FDA’s subject line reads: “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”.
Does Eden offer care in Spanish?
Quick answer: Eden’s GLP-1 page does not mention Spanish-language care.
Eden’s GLP-1 page does not mention Spanish-language care. Ask before enrolling if you need it. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.
Who is Eden a fit for, and who isn’t?
Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what Eden states on each.
Eden may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.
- Where: All 50 states for its GLP-1 programs. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Insurance: Cash-pay: it does not accept commercial insurance, Medicare or Medicaid. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Visit type: An online assessment reviewed by a licensed provider; whether a video visit is required is not stated. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Brand-name medicines: Its partner physicians may prescribe FDA-approved and compounded medications. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Eden alternatives
Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Shed and Noom; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.
These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest REMEVi’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi | From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time | None | October 9, 2026 |
| Shed | Shed: $199/mo month-to-month; $179/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($199) | Shed: $299/mo month-to-month; $269/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($299) | Not stated on their page | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Noom | Noom: $249–$279/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129) | Noom: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first 4 weeks $149) | None separate (price described as all-inclusive) | Oct 8, 2026 |
Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.
REMEVi vs Eden, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?
Frequently asked questions
Does Eden charge a separate membership fee?
Not according to its GLP-1 page checked October 8, 2026: it says there is no separate membership fee and advertises one monthly price that includes medication and care. Confirm labs and the billing interval before comparing.
Does Eden take insurance?
Cash-pay: it does not accept commercial insurance, Medicare or Medicaid. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
How do I cancel Eden?
No long-term contract; pause or cancel from the patient portal. Orders already sent to the pharmacy may not be cancellable. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
Is Eden’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?
It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.
Are Eden and REMEVi the same company?
No. Eden and REMEVi are separate companies. This page describes what Eden published when we checked; it is not a patient review or a clinical review.
See whether REMEVi fits you
Compounded semaglutide: From $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $199 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan · or $269 every 4 weeks, cancel any time.
Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.
Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.
Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.