Skip to main content
← All provider comparisons

The REMEVi comparison guide

REMEVi vs TrimRx

Understand the price. Compare the care. Choose what fits.

REMEVi sells the plans compared here and has a commercial interest in your choice. This comparison describes published offers; it is not an independent ranking, a patient review or a clinical review.

Medically reviewed by Linda West-Conforti, RN · CA RN #389453 ·

REMEVi vs TrimRx: the price shape

TrimRx’s terms page lists its GLP-1 package at $199 for the first month, then $299 for each follow-up, and its GLP-1 + GIP package (compounded tirzepatide) at $349, then $399 (checked October 8, 2026). Its homepage shows lower “starting at” figures ($179 and $259), and a first-month discount may apply.

Set those beside published plan prices that do not move with the dose or the renewal. REMEVi semaglutide: From $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any time; tirzepatide: From $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any time. No membership fee.

Comparing TrimRx with MEDVi? That is its own page →

TrimRx and REMEVi, like for like

TrimRx (terms page, checked October 8, 2026) and REMEVi, like for like, USD
CompareTrimRxREMEVi
Semaglutide: first payment$199 (GLP-1 package)$199 / month
Semaglutide: each later charge$299 per follow-up (how often not stated)$199 / month, at every dose
Semaglutide: first three fills$199 + $299 + $299 = $797$597 month-to-month · $507 on the 3-month plan
Tirzepatide: first payment$349 (GLP-1 + GIP package (compounded tirzepatide))$269 / month
Tirzepatide: each later charge$399 per follow-up (how often not stated)$269 / month, at every dose
Tirzepatide: first three fills$349 + $399 + $399 = $1,147$807 month-to-month · $699 on the 3-month plan

TrimRx figures are from its terms page; its product pages show “Starting at $199” (against $299) and $349 (against $449). The three-fill sums assume one follow-up per fill, which the terms do not state. Its homepage shows lower “starting at” figures ($179 and $259), and a first-month discount may apply. REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days).

REMEVi and TrimRx: at a glance

All amounts are in US dollars. A published “month” is kept as the provider describes it; it is not automatically a 28-day period.

Dated public offer comparison · October 8, 2026
CompareREMEViTrimRx
Medication and price
REMEVi plan prices (USD). Each plan has one price at every dose.
Medication 6-month plan3-month planMonthly
Semaglutide injection $159 / month $169 / month $199 / month
Tirzepatide injection $225 / month $233 / month $269 / month
Oral semaglutide $215 / month $229 / month $249 / month

Your price never goes up: same at every dose and every renewal of your plan. No membership fee. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

All plan details
TrimRx’s terms page: GLP-1 package $199 for the first month, then $299 for each follow-up; GLP-1 + GIP package (compounded tirzepatide) $349 for the first month, then $399. Its product pages show “Starting at $199” (against $299) and $349 (against $449). Its homepage shows “Starting at $179” and “$259”, and a first-month discount may apply. The terms do not state how often the follow-up charge recurs. Source ↗
Payment and commitmentThe monthly plan is billed every 4 weeks. The 3-month and 6-month plans are prepaid for the full term, with the total charge shown before you choose. Review the renewal terms at checkout and in your patient portal. TermsThe terms price a first-month package and a follow-up package; they do not state the billing interval. Confirm how often the follow-up is charged, whether the price changes with dose, and the refund terms before you pay. Source ↗
Care and inclusionsMedication, clinician care, shipping and bilingual support are included. Lab tests required by your clinician for the GLP-1 program are included in your plan price. Plan detailsIts homepage lists a consultation, custom dosing, the medication, delivery and unlimited check-ins as included, with no insurance needed. Source ↗
Language and availabilityEnglish and Spanish care. 49 states + DC (excluding Louisiana). About REMEViTrimRx runs a Spanish-language entry page (es.trimrx.com opens a Spanish intake start screen). Its pages do not state that clinicians provide care in Spanish. Source ↗

Compare the bill you will actually pay

TrimRx’s terms page: GLP-1 package $199 for the first month, then $299 for each follow-up; GLP-1 + GIP package (compounded tirzepatide) $349 for the first month, then $399. Its product pages show “Starting at $199” (against $299) and $349 (against $449). Its homepage shows “Starting at $179” and “$259”, and a first-month discount may apply. The terms do not state how often the follow-up charge recurs. See the published offer ↗

Each REMEVi plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal of that plan, with no membership fee. The 6-month and 3-month plans are paid upfront for the full term; the monthly plan bills every 28 days.

You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. Read the policy

A four-week schedule has 13 cycles in 52 weeks; a calendar-month schedule has 12 payments a year. We do not calculate annual savings when the other provider’s billing period, prescription or renewal price is not established.

Care means more than a prescription

Its homepage lists a consultation, custom dosing, the medication, delivery and unlimited check-ins as included, with no insurance needed. Provider details ↗

REMEVi includes clinician-required GLP-1 labs and English/Spanish support. Ask each provider how visits, follow-up, urgent concerns and pharmacy questions are handled, and whether a clinician who speaks your language is available. An unverified feature is not evidence that it is missing.

Compare the exact formulation as well. REMEVi’s compared medications are compounded preparations, not FDA-approved finished drug products. A compounded preparation should not be presented as interchangeable with an FDA-approved brand. FDA ↗

Who each provider may suit

REMEVi

Consider REMEVi if you want English/Spanish care, clinician-required labs included and published dose-flat pricing. Choose the four-week option if a larger prepayment does not fit your budget.

49 states + DC (excluding Louisiana).

TrimRx

Consider TrimRx if a specific, fully itemized offer suits your budget and care preferences.

Check their current offer ↗

Common questions

What does TrimRx charge after the first month?

REMEVi’s first payment is its plan’s regular price, the same at every dose and every renewal. TrimRx’s terms page lists $299 for each GLP-1 follow-up after a $199 first month, and $399 for each GLP-1 + GIP (compounded tirzepatide) follow-up after $349; it does not say how often the follow-up is charged.

How should I compare REMEVi and TrimRx prices?

Compare the same medication, formulation, prescribed dose and supply duration. Add membership, visits, required labs and shipping. Separate introductory discounts from renewals, and compare the total payable upfront.

Does TrimRx offer care in Spanish?

TrimRx runs a Spanish-language entry page (es.trimrx.com opens a Spanish intake start screen). Its pages do not state that clinicians provide care in Spanish. Source ↗

Can I switch to REMEVi?

You can request an evaluation. Share your current prescription and treatment history with the clinician. Approval, medication and dose are individual clinical decisions; review each provider’s renewal and cancellation terms before coordinating a change.

Sources and how we compared

We checked the linked public pages on the date shown. We did not enroll, obtain individualized quotes or test clinical outcomes. Prices, insurance eligibility and service details can change. The date records an offer check, not a medical review.

This provider-published comparison is not an independent ranking or a medical review.

See whether REMEVi fits your needs

Review the plan terms, then request an evaluation. A prescription is never guaranteed.

Start the questionnaire →See all REMEVi plans
From $159 / month 6-month plan · your price never goes up
See if you qualify