Program review · facts checked
TrimRx reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives
REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what TrimRx published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. TrimRx and REMEVi are separate companies.
TrimRx publishes semaglutide GLP-1 package $199 first month, then $299 per follow-up (checked Oct 8, 2026), and states neither a membership fee nor a pharmacy on the pages we read. This page reports what it published, not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Below: prices, pharmacy, review profiles and two alternatives.
Is TrimRx legit?
Quick answer: TrimRx runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.
We can’t look up TrimRx’s prescriber licenses for you — ask TrimRx for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?
“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what TrimRx’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:
- Prices: published on its own pages
- Pharmacy: named
- Refund terms: published
- Public review profiles: Trustpilot and BBB
What does TrimRx cost?
Quick answer: Semaglutide: GLP-1 package $199 first month, then $299 per follow-up (terms page (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.
TrimRx’s terms page: GLP-1 package $199 for the first month, then $299 for each follow-up; GLP-1 + GIP package (compounded tirzepatide) $349 for the first month, then $399. Its product pages show “Starting at $199” (against $299) and $349 (against $449). Its homepage shows “Starting at $179” and “$259”, and a first-month discount may apply. The terms do not state how often the follow-up charge recurs. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
The terms price a first-month package and a follow-up package; they do not state the billing interval. Confirm how often the follow-up is charged, whether the price changes with dose, and the refund terms before you pay. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Refund and cancellation | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TrimRx | TrimRx: GLP-1 package $199 first month, then $299 per follow-up (terms page; how often not stated) | TrimRx: GLP-1 + GIP package (compounded tirzepatide) $349 first month, then $399 per follow-up (terms page) | Not stated on the pages we read | A full refund if an affiliated provider finds you not medically eligible for treatment. | Oct 8, 2026 |
| REMEVi | From $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any time | From $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any time | None | Not prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. | October 9, 2026 |
“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that TrimRx lacks it. Ask before you pay.
Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.
What pharmacy does TrimRx use?
Quick answer: TrimRx: A state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacy, not named (checked Oct 8, 2026).
A state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacy, not named. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.
What do TrimRx reviews say?
Quick answer: Read them on TrimRx’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.
Public profiles for TrimRx, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:
When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.
Does TrimRx offer care in Spanish?
Quick answer: TrimRx runs a Spanish-language entry page (es.trimrx.com opens a Spanish intake start screen).
TrimRx runs a Spanish-language entry page (es.trimrx.com opens a Spanish intake start screen). Its pages do not state that clinicians provide care in Spanish. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.
Who is TrimRx a fit for, and who isn’t?
Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what TrimRx states on each.
Consider TrimRx if a specific, fully itemized offer suits your budget and care preferences.
- Where: The 50 U.S. states only, per its terms. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Insurance: Cash-pay: its homepage says “No Insurance Needed.” (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Visit type: A provider reviews your online answers; a short telehealth call is arranged if more consultation is needed. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
- Brand-name medicines: Its pages differ: the site footer says it does not sell, dispense or ship branded medications, while its terms list brand-name packages. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
TrimRx alternatives
Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Shed and Noom; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.
These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest REMEVi’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Membership | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi | From $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any time | From $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any time | None | October 9, 2026 |
| Shed | Shed: $199/mo month-to-month; $179/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($199) | Shed: $299/mo month-to-month; $269/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($299) | Not stated on their page | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Noom | Noom: $249–$279/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129) | Noom: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first 4 weeks $149) | None separate (price described as all-inclusive) | Oct 8, 2026 |
Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.
REMEVi vs TrimRx, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?
Frequently asked questions
Is TrimRx legit?
“Legit” can be checked. On October 8, 2026, TrimRx’s own pages showed prices published; no pharmacy named; refund terms published; review profiles on Trustpilot and BBB. Ask TrimRx for your clinician’s name and license number, and check it with your state board.
How much does TrimRx cost?
TrimRx publishes semaglutide GLP-1 package $199 first month, then $299 per follow-up (checked Oct 8, 2026). It does not state a membership fee on the pages we read. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so; compare the first charge and the renewal.
What does TrimRx charge after the first month?
REMEVi’s first payment is its plan’s regular price, the same at every dose and every renewal. TrimRx’s terms page lists $299 for each GLP-1 follow-up after a $199 first month, and $399 for each GLP-1 + GIP (compounded tirzepatide) follow-up after $349; it does not say how often the follow-up is charged.
Does TrimRx take insurance?
Cash-pay: its homepage says “No Insurance Needed.” (checked Oct 8, 2026)
How do I cancel TrimRx?
An order already sent to the pharmacy continues through fulfillment; cancellation applies to future unfilled orders. (checked Oct 8, 2026)
Is TrimRx’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?
It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.
See whether REMEVi fits you
Compounded semaglutide: From $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any time.
Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any time.
Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.
Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.
Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.