Skip to main content

Program review · facts checked

Tuyo Health reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives

REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what Tuyo Health published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Tuyo Health and REMEVi are separate companies.

Tuyo Health publishes semaglutide at $155/mo; a higher dose that costs more is shown in the portal (checked Oct 8, 2026), lists no membership fee, and names its pharmacy. This page reports what it published, not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Below: prices, pharmacy, review profiles, the FDA letter and two alternatives.

Is Tuyo Health legit?

Quick answer: Tuyo Health runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.

We can’t look up Tuyo Health’s prescriber licenses for you — ask Tuyo Health for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?

“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what Tuyo Health’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:

  • Prices: published on its own pages
  • Pharmacy: named
  • Refund terms: published
  • Public review profiles: Trustpilot and BBB
  • FDA: a warning letter dated September 9, 2025 (see below)

What does Tuyo Health cost?

Quick answer: Semaglutide: $155/mo (list $179/mo) (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.

Tuyo — compounded semaglutide “as low as” $155/month (list $179/month). Compounded tirzepatide $235/month (list $329/month) on its tirzepatide page; its weight-loss page now says “GLP-1 Plans starting at $155/mo” (checked October 8, 2026). A higher dose that requires an additional cost is shown in the portal; no per-dose price list is published. There is no membership fee for these compounded plans. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Tuyo says higher-dose additional costs are disclosed in the portal and cancellation stops later service billing. Confirm your dose-specific amount, supply period, initial payment, renewal date and any order already in progress; the advertised month does not establish a 28-day interval. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Tuyo Health and REMEVi: what each publishes, USD
ProgramSemaglutideTirzepatideMembershipRefund and cancellationChecked
Tuyo HealthTuyo Health: $155/mo (list $179/mo); a higher dose that costs more is shown in the portalTuyo Health: $235/mo (list $329/mo); same dose termsNo membership fee for these compounded plans.Once a partner pharmacy dispenses a prescription, it cannot be returned or refunded.Oct 8, 2026
REMEViFrom $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any timeFrom $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any timeNoneNot prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy.October 9, 2026

“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that Tuyo Health lacks it. Ask before you pay.

Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.

What pharmacy does Tuyo Health use?

Quick answer: Tuyo Health: Its FAQ lists partner pharmacies including Strive Pharmacy and Empower Pharmacy (checked Oct 8, 2026).

Its FAQ lists partner pharmacies including Strive Pharmacy and Empower Pharmacy. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.

What do Tuyo Health reviews say?

Quick answer: Read them on Tuyo Health’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.

Public profiles for Tuyo Health, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:

When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.

Has the FDA written to Tuyo Health?

Quick answer: Yes. The FDA published a warning letter to Tuyo Health, Inc. dba Tuyo Health dated September 9, 2025.

The FDA published a warning letter to Tuyo Health, Inc. dba Tuyo Health dated September 9, 2025 (read it on fda.gov). The FDA’s subject line reads: “Unlawful Sale of Unapproved and Misbranded Drugs to United States Consumers Over the Internet (Telehealth)”.

Does Tuyo Health offer care in Spanish?

Quick answer: Tuyo describes a “100% bilingual team, Spanish and English.” Confirm clinician availability for your state and the treatment you need.

Tuyo describes a “100% bilingual team, Spanish and English.” Confirm clinician availability for your state and the treatment you need. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.

Who is Tuyo Health a fit for, and who isn’t?

Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what Tuyo Health states on each.

Tuyo Health may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.

  • Where: 20 states: Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and Wisconsin. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Insurance: Its weight-loss programs are cash-pay; it accepts insurance for out-of-network claims only for primary care. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Visit type: A video visit or, depending on your state, a full-body photo and health information reviewed by a provider. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Brand-name medicines: Lists brand-name Wegovy® and Zepbound®, each “as low as $25/mo”; the basis of that figure is not stated. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Tuyo Health alternatives

Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Shed and Noom; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.

These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest REMEVi’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.

Alternatives with published prices, per month, USD
ProgramSemaglutideTirzepatideMembershipChecked
REMEViFrom $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any timeFrom $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any timeNoneOctober 9, 2026
ShedShed: $199/mo month-to-month; $179/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($199)Shed: $299/mo month-to-month; $269/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($299)Not stated on their pageOct 8, 2026
NoomNoom: $249–$279/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129)Noom: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first 4 weeks $149)None separate (price described as all-inclusive)Oct 8, 2026

Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.

REMEVi vs Tuyo Health, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?

Frequently asked questions

Is Tuyo Health legit?

“Legit” can be checked. On October 8, 2026, Tuyo Health’s own pages showed prices published; a named pharmacy; refund terms published; review profiles on Trustpilot and BBB; an FDA warning letter dated September 9, 2025. Ask Tuyo Health for your clinician’s name and license number, and check it with your state board.

How much does Tuyo Health cost?

Tuyo Health publishes semaglutide at $155/mo; a higher dose that costs more is shown in the portal (checked Oct 8, 2026). It lists no membership fee. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so; compare the first charge and the renewal.

Does Tuyo’s price change with my dose?

It can. Tuyo’s FAQ says that if a higher dose requires an additional cost, it will be stated on the portal, and it publishes no per-dose price list. REMEVi’s plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal.

Does Tuyo Health take insurance?

Its weight-loss programs are cash-pay; it accepts insurance for out-of-network claims only for primary care. (checked Oct 8, 2026)

How do I cancel Tuyo Health?

Cancel any time in the portal; it takes effect immediately and stops billing for later services. (checked Oct 8, 2026)

Is Tuyo Health’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?

It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.

See whether REMEVi fits you

Compounded semaglutide: From $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any time.

Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any time.

Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.

Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.

Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.

From $159 / month 6-month plan · your price never goes up
See if you qualify