Skip to main content

Program review · facts checked

Yucca Health reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives

REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what Yucca Health published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Yucca Health and REMEVi are separate companies.

Yucca Health publishes semaglutide at $146/mo month-to-month; $140/mo on the 3-month plan; $125/mo on the 6-month plan (checked Oct 8, 2026), lists no separate membership fee, and does not name a pharmacy on the pages we read. This page reports what it published, not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Below: prices, pharmacy, reviews and alternatives.

Is Yucca Health legit?

Quick answer: Yucca Health runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.

We can’t look up Yucca Health’s prescriber licenses for you — ask Yucca Health for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?

“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what Yucca Health’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:

  • Prices: published on its own pages
  • Pharmacy: named
  • Refund terms: published
  • Public review profiles: Trustpilot

What does Yucca Health cost?

Quick answer: Semaglutide: $146/mo month-to-month (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.

Yucca — compounded semaglutide: $146 monthly; $140/mo on the 3-month plan; $125/mo on the 6-month plan. Tirzepatide: $258 monthly; $248/mo on the 3-month plan; $225/mo on the 6-month plan. Multi-month plans are prepaid: three months ship together; six months ship in two three-month batches. Confirm the renewal interval; a published month is not automatically four weeks. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

The policy updated September 17, 2026 says an order is final and non-refundable once the prescription is issued, whether or not it has shipped; if a clinician declines to prescribe, the charge is refunded in full. Cancel at least 7 days before a renewal to stop it. Confirm the terms for your purchase. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Yucca Health and REMEVi: what each publishes, USD
ProgramSemaglutideTirzepatideMembershipRefund and cancellationChecked
Yucca HealthYucca Health: $146/mo month-to-month; $140/mo on the 3-month plan; $125/mo on the 6-month plan (prepaid)Yucca Health: $258/mo month-to-month; $248/mo on the 3-month plan; $225/mo on the 6-month plan (prepaid)No separate membership fee is listed; its help center lists what each plan includes.A full refund before the prescription is issued or if the clinician declines; the order is final once the prescription is issued.Oct 8, 2026
REMEViFrom $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any timeFrom $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any timeNoneNot prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy.October 9, 2026

“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that Yucca Health lacks it. Ask before you pay.

Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.

What pharmacy does Yucca Health use?

Quick answer: Yucca Health: Licensed U.S. pharmacies, not named (checked Oct 8, 2026).

Licensed U.S. pharmacies, not named. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.

What do Yucca Health reviews say?

Quick answer: Read them on Yucca Health’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.

Public profiles for Yucca Health, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:

When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.

Does Yucca Health offer care in Spanish?

Quick answer: Yucca publishes a Spanish website.

Yucca publishes a Spanish website. Spanish-speaking clinicians and customer support were not confirmed in the sources checked; ask about both and your state. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.

Who is Yucca Health a fit for, and who isn’t?

Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what Yucca Health states on each.

Yucca Health may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.

  • Where: All 50 states, with availability depending on each state’s telehealth rules. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Insurance: Cash-pay; it does not accept insurance. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Visit type: An online questionnaire; no live appointment needed. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Yucca Health alternatives

Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Shed and Noom; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.

These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest REMEVi’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.

Alternatives with published prices, per month, USD
ProgramSemaglutideTirzepatideMembershipChecked
REMEViFrom $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any timeFrom $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any timeNoneOctober 9, 2026
ShedShed: $199/mo month-to-month; $179/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($199)Shed: $299/mo month-to-month; $269/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($299)Not stated on their pageOct 8, 2026
NoomNoom: $249–$279/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129)Noom: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first 4 weeks $149)None separate (price described as all-inclusive)Oct 8, 2026

Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.

REMEVi vs Yucca Health, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?

Frequently asked questions

Is Yucca Health legit?

“Legit” can be checked. On October 8, 2026, Yucca Health’s own pages showed prices published; no pharmacy named; refund terms published; review profiles on Trustpilot. Ask Yucca Health for your clinician’s name and license number, and check it with your state board.

How much does Yucca Health cost?

Yucca Health publishes semaglutide at $146/mo month-to-month; $140/mo on the 3-month plan; $125/mo on the 6-month plan (checked Oct 8, 2026). It lists no separate membership fee. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so; compare the first charge and the renewal.

When does a Yucca order become non-refundable?

Once the prescription is issued, under both its refund policy (updated September 17, 2026) and its FAQ (updated September 21, 2026). If the clinician declines to prescribe, the charge is refunded in full. Confirm your purchase terms with Yucca before paying.

Does Yucca Health take insurance?

Cash-pay; it does not accept insurance. (checked Oct 8, 2026)

How do I cancel Yucca Health?

Cancel any time; cancel at least 7 days before a renewal to stop it. Pausing is available. (checked Oct 8, 2026)

Is Yucca Health’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?

It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.

See whether REMEVi fits you

Compounded semaglutide: From $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any time.

Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any time.

Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.

Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.

Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.

From $159 / month 6-month plan · your price never goes up
See if you qualify