Skip to main content

Program review · facts checked

telos rx reviews (2026): is it legit, what it costs, alternatives

REMEVi sells GLP-1 plans and has a commercial interest in your choice. This page describes what telos rx published when we checked on October 8, 2026; it is not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. telos rx and REMEVi are separate companies.

telos rx publishes semaglutide “As low as $99 per month” (checked Oct 8, 2026), does not state a membership fee on the pages we read, and names its pharmacy. This page reports what it published, not a patient review, a ranking or a clinical review. Below: the full price table, pharmacy, review profiles and two alternatives, each linked and dated.

Is telos rx legit?

Quick answer: telos rx runs a live telehealth site with published terms (checked Oct 8, 2026). Whether it suits you depends on its prices, pharmacy and refund terms — all below.

We can’t look up telos rx’s prescriber licenses for you — ask telos rx for your clinician’s name and license number and check it with your state board. We apply the same checks to ourselves: Is REMEVi legit?

“Legit” has a checkable meaning: a real business, licensed prescribers, a licensed pharmacy, prices and refund terms you can read before paying. Here is what telos rx’s own pages showed when we read them on October 8, 2026:

  • Prices: published on its own pages
  • Pharmacy: named
  • Refund terms: published
  • Public review profiles: Trustpilot

What does telos rx cost?

Quick answer: Semaglutide: “As low as $99 per month” (checked Oct 8, 2026). Full table below.

Compounded semaglutide injections from $99/month; compounded tirzepatide injections from $139/month. The qualifying commitment, initial total and exact supply period are not confirmed here. The page advertises dose-flat pricing. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Terms exclude ordered laboratory testing from the Rx product price. Discounted multi-month plans carry a commitment: early cancellation can reprice months already received at a shorter-term rate. Cancellation stops future cycles, while pharmacy-submitted orders are final. Confirm the full quote and lab charges in writing. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

telos rx and REMEVi: what each publishes, USD
ProgramSemaglutideTirzepatideMembershipRefund and cancellationChecked
telos rxtelos rx: “As low as $99 per month”; the page says the price depends on plan length but publishes no plan-length pricestelos rx: “As low as $139 per month”; same termsNot stated on the pages we readA full refund if a provider finds you not clinically eligible and no prescription has been issued or sent to a pharmacy.Oct 8, 2026
REMEViFrom $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any timeFrom $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any timeNoneNot prescribed? Full refund. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy.October 9, 2026

“Not stated” means the pages we read did not say — not that telos rx lacks it. Ask before you pay.

Compare the same thing on both sides: the same medication and dose, the first charge and the renewal charge, and a 4-week cycle versus a calendar month. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so.

What pharmacy does telos rx use?

Quick answer: telos rx: Its partner compounding pharmacy is VialsRX (checked Oct 8, 2026).

Its partner compounding pharmacy is VialsRX. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by pharmacies, not manufacturers. A 503A pharmacy compounds for individual prescriptions under state oversight; a 503B outsourcing facility registers with the FDA. Neither makes the medication FDA-approved. REMEVi’s prescriptions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on our pharmacies page.

What do telos rx reviews say?

Quick answer: Read them on telos rx’s live public profiles, linked below (as of Oct 8, 2026). We don’t copy scores or quotes: they change every day.

Public profiles for telos rx, as of October 8, 2026 — see the live pages for the current rating and the most recent reviews:

When you read reviews of any telehealth program, sort by newest, read the one- and two-star reviews for billing, refund and shipping details, and check whether the company replies.

Does telos rx offer care in Spanish?

Quick answer: Not stated on the telos rx pages we read (Oct 8, 2026). Ask before you enroll.

Ask whether the clinician, the messages and the medication instructions are available in Spanish — a translated website does not mean Spanish-speaking care.

At REMEVi, the questionnaire, messages, support and medication instructions are available in English or Spanish, and you can switch at any time.

Who is telos rx a fit for, and who isn’t?

Quick answer: It depends on your state, whether you want to use insurance and how you want to be seen — here is what telos rx states on each.

telos rx may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.

  • Where: All 50 states, per its FAQ. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Insurance: Its pharmacy network does not bill your health insurance. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Visit type: An asynchronous online intake reviewed by a provider; no appointments or video calls required. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)
  • Brand-name medicines: Not currently: its page says it does not currently dispense Zepbound®. (source, checked Oct 8, 2026)

telos rx alternatives

Quick answer: Two programs with published prices are Shed and Noom; REMEVi is a third. Compare first charge, renewal, dose pricing and refunds.

These alternatives are the two programs in our dated price roster whose semaglutide month-to-month price is nearest REMEVi’s. REMEVi sells the plans in the first row and has a commercial interest in your choice.

Alternatives with published prices, per month, USD
ProgramSemaglutideTirzepatideMembershipChecked
REMEViFrom $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any timeFrom $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any timeNoneOctober 9, 2026
ShedShed: $199/mo month-to-month; $179/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($199)Shed: $299/mo month-to-month; $269/mo on its 6-month plan; 2nd month: Same ($299)Not stated on their pageOct 8, 2026
NoomNoom: $249–$279/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129)Noom: $299/mo month-to-month; 2nd month: $299 (first 4 weeks $149)None separate (price described as all-inclusive)Oct 8, 2026

Each program bills as it publishes; REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days). Second-month figures show what the second month costs when it differs from the first.

REMEVi vs telos rx, side by side · All programs, compared · REMEVi plans and prices · Is REMEVi legit?

Frequently asked questions

Is telos rx legit?

“Legit” can be checked. On October 8, 2026, telos rx’s own pages showed prices published; a named pharmacy; refund terms published; review profiles on Trustpilot. Ask telos rx for your clinician’s name and license number, and check it with your state board.

How much does telos rx cost?

telos rx publishes semaglutide “As low as $99 per month”; the page says the price depends on plan length but publishes no plan-length prices (checked Oct 8, 2026). It does not state a membership fee on the pages we read. A first-month price is not the ongoing price unless the company says so; compare the first charge and the renewal.

Can I compare telos rx’s starting rate as a complete monthly bill?

No. Its lower headline rates need a confirmed term, supply period, payment schedule and lab-cost answer. Do not treat an unresolved charge as zero or assume canceling a discounted term preserves its lower rate.

Does telos rx take insurance?

Its pharmacy network does not bill your health insurance. (checked Oct 8, 2026)

How do I cancel telos rx?

Cancel, pause or change any time from the patient portal or by email; it takes effect at the end of the current billing cycle. Multi-month plans canceled early are repriced. (checked Oct 8, 2026)

Is telos rx’s GLP-1 medication FDA-approved?

It depends on what is prescribed. Brand-name Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro® are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, from any company — REMEVi’s included — are not FDA-approved and are not generics of those brands.

See whether REMEVi fits you

Compounded semaglutide: From $159 / month on the 6-month plan · or $199 / month, cancel any time.

Compounded tirzepatide: From $225 / month on the 6-month plan · or $269 / month, cancel any time.

Each plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.

Not prescribed? Full refund. Cancel anytime.

Corrections: care@remevihealth.com — we update competitor facts when they change.

From $159 / month 6-month plan · your price never goes up
See if you qualify